About Us

The Newton 9-11 Memorial Committee is a private, non-profit 501(c)(3) public charity created to design, raise funds for, and install a memorial to the tragedies and heroes of 9/11 in Newton.

Board of Directors

Sande Young
Jan Huffman
Anil Adyanthaya
Ginny Gardner
Susan Huffman
Tom Mountain
Rebecca Gardner Johnson